Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Nezha, Arab Writer Chick,

I am filled with gratitude, thank you so much for nominating me for such an honorable award. I love when I come across an Award blog because it give me the chance to connect with so many morelike-minded individuals, and so I become excited as I scroll down to the nominees!! I have connected with such beautiful souls that at times I find myself speechless, at times, I come to write, but end up reading all night…a couple of months ago, I asked God to send teachers and harmonious friendships into my life..I didn’t know how it would manifest, as I am introverted and love the confinements of my ‘lair’…but here I am, surrounded by my new online ‘besties’ πŸ™‚ I would like to thank all of you for your blogs contribute to my growth.

The rules are to say 7 things about yourself and to nominate 7 other blogs so here goes:

  1. I’m left-handed.
  2. I am a bibliophile, bordering bibliomania.
  3. When I’m at work I’m thinking about the freshly posted blogs I’m missing out on. πŸ™‚
  4. I have flat feet. I buy high heels, but never wear them.
  5. I am a New Orleans native.
  6. I wore leg braces as a toddler.
  7. It is extremely hard for me to find things to say about myself.

And the nominees are:

Unsung Poet

Worldly Winds

Sharing Myself and I

Sacred Language

Ravenous for Life

I Stop for Suffering

Self Blossoming

Thank you for inspiring!!

